كيفية استخدام تطبيق Orange بذكاء

إذا نظرت عن كثب إلى الدليل ، فأنا متأكد من أنك ستتمكن من استخدام تطبيق Orange بشكل أكثر فعالية.

نصيحة مفيدة

 

  • إذا كنت تريد حذف الصورة التي تم إنشاؤها ، فقم بتشغيل تطبيق المعرض الافتراضي دون تشغيل Orange وحذف الصور الموجودة في المجلد. هذه الصور موجودة في مجلد تحت /Pictures / Orange . يتم تخزين الصور الملتقطة باللون البرتقالي تحت [CapturedImages] ، والصور التي تمت إزالتها من الخلفية هي [ErasedImages] ، ويتم تخزين الصور المزينة تحت [DecoratedImages].

  • بالنسبة للصور الزخرفية ، توجد روابط لمواقع تمثيلية مجانية في زخرفة الصور / الديكور / التنزيل في التطبيق ، حتى تتمكن من التنزيل والاستخدام وفقًا لذوقك. بعض الأحيان ، إذا تم تنزيل الصور التي تقيد تنزيل الصور ، فهي ليست ملفات صور وبالتالي لا تظهر في معرض الزخرفة السفلي.

  • إذا كنت تستخدم قلمًا يعمل باللمس ، فيمكنك القيام بمجموعة متنوعة من الأعمال على الطلاء لتزيين الصور. عند إنشاء رمز تعبيري كما هو موضح في الشكل أدناه ، من الفعال رسم خط على طول الحافة بحيث يمكن تمييز الصورة الأمامية بوضوح عن الخلفية كما هو موضح في الصورة أدناه.

  • إذا لم تحدد لون الخلفية أو صورة الخلفية في زخرفة الصورة وقمت بحفظها مع الصورة الأمامية والصورة الزخرفية فقط ، يمكنك حفظها أثناء تغيير الخلفيات المختلفة لاحقًا. ومع ذلك ، لتحديد الصورة الأمامية المدمجة في هذا الوقت ، يجب تحديدها من مجلد DecoratedImages.

그림1.jpg

دليل الاستخدام

1. قائمة همبرغر

 

عند النقر فوق رمز الهامبرغر أو التمرير لليمين من الحافة اليسرى للشاشة ، تظهر قائمة درج التنقل ، بما في ذلك كيفية استخدام اللون البرتقالي والتحقق من الدليل والتحقق من الإصدار ومشاركة التطبيق البرتقالي. كيفية استخدام البرتقال هي دليل بسيط للنصائح الأساسية لاستخدام البرتقال. الدليل مرتبط بالصفحة الرئيسية لإظهار دليل التعليمات المفصل. يقارن فحص الإصدار إصدار التطبيق قيد الاستخدام حاليًا مع رقم الإصدار الذي تم إصداره مؤخرًا ، وعندما تضغط على زر الترقية ، ينتقل إلى Google Play ويساعدك على الترقية. يستخدم تطبيق Share Orange لتقديم تطبيق Orange للمعارف من خلال المراسلة أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، إذا كان هناك إزعاج في الاستخدام أو وظيفة تريد طلبها ، فيمكنك إرسال بريد إلكتروني باستخدام ملاحظات رد المطور.

 

2. قائمة الخيارات

 

في قائمة الخيارات ، يمكنك ضبط لغة ودقة الصورة الأمامية. تم ضبط اللغة على اللغة الافتراضية المعينة على الهاتف ، ولكن يمكنك تحديد لغة مختلفة من قائمة الخيارات. يتم تقسيم دقة الصورة الأمامية إلى مستوى HD / FullHD ، ويتم تعيين دقة مستوى HD افتراضيًا. إذا كنت لا تحتاج إلى دقة عالية بشكل خاص وتستخدمه فقط للرموز التعبيرية ، فمن الأفضل ضبط دقة الصورة الأمامية على HD. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تقصير وقت معالجة العملية وتقليل استخدام الذاكرة أيضًا. إذا كانت الجودة العالية مطلوبة ، فيمكن استخدامها عن طريق تحديد FullHD. لم يتم تحديد دقة صورة الخلفية على وجه التحديد ، ويتم استخدام دقة الصورة كما هي.

 

3. شريط الحالة

 

إذا كنت ترغب في رؤية شريط الحالة الذي يعرض سعة البطارية المتبقية للهاتف المحمول وتشغيل / إيقاف Wi-Fi وما إلى ذلك ، اسحب لأسفل من أعلى النافذة وسيظهر ويختفي لفترة من الوقت.

그림1.jpg

4. الكاميرا

 

1. نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع: يمكنك تحديد نسبة العرض إلى الارتفاع للصورة. هناك بعض النسب التي لا تدعمها بعض الهواتف.

2. فلاش: يمكنك تحديد الفلاش تشغيل أو إيقاف تشغيل أو تلقائي.

3. اختيار الكاميرا: يمكنك اختيار صورة شخصية أو كاميرا خلفية.

 

5. افتراضي معرض

 

1. قم بتشغيل المعرض الافتراضي المدمج في الهاتف. يتم استخدامه لتحديد صورة مضمنة في الهاتف.

2. اختيار صورة يظهر الصورة بأكملها. يمكنك التحقق من الصور قبل وبعد عن طريق التمرير لليسار أو اليمين بلمسة.

3. يمكنك الانتقال إلى الوضع بالضغط على زر إزالة الخلفية أو زر زخرفة الصورة في الأسفل.

4. إذا كنت ترغب في حذف صورة تم التقاطها في Orange ، يمكنك الخروج من Orange ، وفتح المعرض الافتراضي ، والدخول إلى مجلد CapturedImages ، وتحديد الصورة ، وحذفها.

 

6. برتقالي معرض

 

1. هذا معرض مخصص يعرض الصور الملتقطة في Orange. هناك ثلاثة أزرار في الأعلى.

  • CapturedImages: لإظهار الصور الملتقطة باللون البرتقالي.

  • ErasedImages: لعرض الصور مع إزالة الخلفية.

  • DecoratedImages: لعرض الصور المحفوظة باستخدام زخارف الصور.

2. اختيار صورة يظهر الصورة بأكملها. يمكنك التحقق من الصور قبل وبعد عن طريق التمرير لليسار أو اليمين بلمسة.

3. يمكنك الانتقال إلى الوضع بالضغط على زر إزالة الخلفية أو زر زخرفة الصورة في الأسفل.

그림2.jpg

7. إزالة الخلفية

 

يتكون من القائمة العلوية والقائمة السفلية ، والقائمة السفلية قابلة للتمرير أفقيًا. وظائف كل قائمة هي كما يلي.

  • Reset: يعود إلى الحالة الأولية.

  • Undo: يعود إلى الحالة التي كان عليها قبل الإعدام مباشرة. يشير الرقم الموجود في منتصف الرمز إلى عدد الحالات التي يمكن التراجع عنها. يمكن حفظ ما يصل إلى 20.

  • Redo: يستعيد الحالة قبل "تراجع". يشير الرقم الموجود في منتصف الرمز إلى عدد الحالات القابلة لإعادة التشغيل.

  • Save: احفظ الصورة مع إزالة الخلفية.

  • Deco: ينتقل إلى شاشة زخرفة الصور. يمكن تنفيذه فقط عن طريق حفظ الصورة مع إزالة الخلفية.

  • AI: باستخدام خوارزميات التعلم العميق والذكاء الاصطناعي ، يتم استخراج الأشخاص فقط تلقائيًا وإزالة الخلفية. بعد تحديد قيمة المعلمة المحددة على شريط التمرير ، يمكنك ضبط موضع خط الحدود داخل الكائن أو خارجه عن طريق الضغط على زر الإعادة. ومع ذلك ، في بعض الحالات ، قد لا تكون فعالة للغاية. في المستقبل ، تخطط للترقية لاستخراج كائنات أخرى مثل الحيوانات الأليفة تلقائيًا.

그림3.jpg
  • Magic: عند الفرك باليد على طول حدود كائن تمت إزالته بشكل غير كامل ، فإنه يزيل تلقائيًا الخلفية بشكل أكثر دقة للمنطقة. إذا كان خط الحدود الذي حصل عليه الذكاء الاصطناعي غير مكتمل ، أو تمت إزالة خلفية الحدود تقريبًا باستخدام ممحاة أو ضبط ، فيجب استخدامه. في هذه الحالة ، الحد الفاصل بين المقدمة والخلفية غير دقيق ومن الآمن غزو بعضهما البعض. هذه الميزة ممتازة بشكل خاص لحدود الشعر والفراء. إذا كانت النتيجة غير مرضية بتنفيذ واحد ، فيمكن تنفيذ نفس الجزء عدة مرات. ومع ذلك ، إذا تم تعيين الدقة عالية ، فيجب اعتبار أن التنفيذ يستغرق وقتًا طويلاً. ومع ذلك ، إذا كانت المنطقة التي تم لمسها صغيرة جدًا ، فلا يمكن تنفيذها. نظرًا لأن هذه الوظيفة عبارة عن تقنية تعالج تلقائيًا المنطقة التي تم لمسها (تظهر باللون الأزرق) ، فأنت بحاجة إلى لمسها على طول خط الحدود لإزالتها تلقائيًا. انه جيد. نظرًا لأنه يعتمد على اللون ، فقد تحدث أخطاء إذا كانت ألوان المقدمة والخلفية حول الحد متشابهة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تنتهي باستخدام ممحاة أو ضبط.

그림4.jpg
  • ممحاة: يمكنك مسح الخلفية يدويًا عن طريق تحريك المؤشر الدائري ، أو تغيير الخلفية التي تم مسحها مرة أخرى إلى المقدمة. إذا ضغطت على زر [Background] ، فإنه يتغير إلى [Foreground] ، وإذا ضغطت عليه مرة أخرى ، فإنه يصبح [Background]. في وضع [Background] ، يصبح الموضع بعد المؤشر هو الخلفية ، وفي وضع [Foreground] ، يصبح الموضع بعد المؤشر في المقدمة. يتم استخدام شريط انزلاق الإزاحة لضبط قيمة المسافة بين المؤشر ونقطة اللمس ، ويمكن أيضًا ضبط حجم المؤشر باستخدام شريط التمرير.

  • ضبط: يحول تلقائيًا وحدات البكسل المحيطة إلى الخلفية أو المقدمة بقيمة مماثلة لقيمة اللون في مركز المؤشر المتقاطع. ومع ذلك ، فإن النطاق يقتصر على داخل الدائرة. يمكن ضبط شريحة الإزاحة وحجم المؤشر بنفس طريقة ضبط الممحاة. إذا كانت ألوان المقدمة والخلفية متشابهة ، فلن تتمكن من الحصول على نتائج جيدة باستخدام السحر. في هذه الحالة ، يمكنك أخيرًا استخدام هذه الوظيفة يدويًا.

  • واضح: تتم معالجة الصورة بأكملها على أنها مقدمة أو خلفية. عندما يجب استخدام الوظائف اليدوية مثل الممحاة أو الضبط ، فمن الملائم التعامل مع المنطقة بأكملها كمقدمة ومسحها عندما تكون المنطقة المراد إزالتها من الصورة صغيرة ، وعندما يكون هناك العديد من المناطق المراد إزالتها ، فإن المنطقة بأكملها تتم معالجتها كخلفية ومن الملائم إعادتها إلى الحياة. عندما يتم التعامل مع الكل كخلفية ، يتم تلقائيًا التعامل مع النمط المتقلب على أنه نصف شفاف بحيث يمكن استعادة الجزء المطلوب.

  • الشفافية: يمكن ضبط النمط المتقلب الذي يمثل الخلفية على معتم أو نصف شفاف. عند الضغط عليه عندما يكون معتمًا باستخدام زر تبديل ، يصبح شفافًا ، وعندما يتم الضغط عليه عندما يكون شفافًا ، فإنه يتحول إلى معتم.

8. صور زخرفة

 

يمكنك استيراد صورة الخلفية التي تريد دمجها أو تحديد لون خلفية واحد ، ويمكنك تزيينها بحرية ، مثل التكبير ، والتصغير ، والحركة ، والنسخ ، وما إلى ذلك عن طريق إضافة صورة مقدمة أو صورة زخرفية مع إزالة الخلفية. يمكنك أيضًا رسم صور أو نص بلمسة. عندما يتم تحميل صورة أمامية أو صورة زخرفية ، يمكنك حذف ، قلب ، نسخ ، تكبير ، تصغير ، وتدوير عن طريق تحديد المربع المحيط بالصورة والرمز الموجود في زاوية المربع. وظائف كل قائمة هي كما يلي.

  • Reset: يعود إلى الحالة الأولية قبل الزخرفة.

  • بوكيه: إنها وظيفة لإبراز الصورة الأمامية عن طريق تشويش صورة الخلفية. يمكنك ضبط مقدار التمويه عن طريق ضبط شريط تمرير تعديل حجم المرشح. يمكنك الحصول على تأثير خارج التركيز البؤري عن طريق تحديد نفس الصورة التي تمت إزالة الخلفية من الصورة الأمامية كخلفية.

  • Filter: عندما لا يتطابق السطوع والتشبع ودرجة اللون للصورة الأمامية وصورة الزخرفة وصورة الخلفية مع بعضها البعض ، يمكنك تحديد كل صورة عن طريق اللمس وتغيير السطوع والتشبع وتدرج الألوان لجعل الصورة المدمجة تبدو طبيعية.

  • Save: احفظ الصورة المزخرفة. إذا نقرت على "نعم" في نافذة حوار المعلومات ، يمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو لمدة 3 إلى 15 ثانية وحفظ الصورة. حتى لو كان الأمر مرهقًا ، فنحن نطلب تعاونكم لإدارة وتحسين تطبيق Orange. إذا ظهرت رسالة تشير إلى أن الملف قد تم حفظه أثناء مشاهدة إعلان فيديو ، فيمكنك استخدام مفتاح الرجوع للعودة أثناء تشغيل الفيديو. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق "لا" ، تتم إضافة علامة مائية برتقالية إلى الصورة وحفظها.

  • Share: يستخدم هذا عندما تريد مشاركة صورة محفوظة على الفور مع أشخاص من حولك من خلال برنامج المراسلة أو وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. يجب عليك حفظه قبل أن تتمكن من استخدام هذه الوظيفة. إذا كنت ترغب في مشاركتها لاحقًا ، فما عليك سوى تحديد صورة من مجلد DecoratedImages في المعرض.

  • FGImage: انتقل إلى المعرض البرتقالي وحدد الصورة الأمامية مع إزالة الخلفية.

  • BGImage: يمكنك تحديد صورة خلفية نموذجية مدمجة في المعرض السفلي. يمكنك التقاط صورة بالضغط على زر الكاميرا في القائمة العلوية للمعرض السفلي ، أو يمكنك تنزيل صورة الخلفية المحفوظة على الصفحة الرئيسية البرتقالية بالنقر فوق زر التنزيل أو من المعرض الافتراضي. هنا ، باستخدام محرك بحث لتنزيل صور مجانية على الإنترنت ، اضغط على مفتاح الرجوع للعودة إلى اللون البرتقالي ، وسيتم حفظ الصورة التي تم تنزيلها وعرضها في المعرض السفلي. يتيح لك ذلك استخدام صور متنوعة على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصور التي تم تنزيلها من الإنترنت دون المرور عبر Orange لا تظهر في المعرض السفلي. إذا كان هناك صور كافية في المعرض السفلي ، يمكنك "سحب" الجزء العلوي من النافذة لتكبيره إلى وضع ملء الشاشة واستخدامه ، أو يمكنك "السحب لأسفل" لإخفائه.

  • BGColor: يمكن ملء الخلفية باللون المحدد في نافذة اختيار اللون المنبثقة. إذا قمت بالضغط على الزر [Custom] في نافذة اختيار اللون ، يمكنك إدخال قيمة اللون واختيار اللون المطلوب. إذا اخترت الأبيض لـ Facebook Messenger أو B2C7D9 لـ Kakao ، فيمكنك الحصول على نفس لون الخلفية الافتراضية لبرنامج messenger. إذا قمت بإرفاق الصورة التي تم إنشاؤها بهذه الطريقة ببرنامج المراسلة ، فيمكنك استخدامها كإشارة.

  • Deco: حدد صورة زخرفة نموذجية مضمنة في المعرض السفلي. يمكنك إدخال نص من خلال النقر على نافذة إدخال النص في الجزء العلوي من المعرض في الجزء السفلي ، ويمكنك تنزيل الصورة الزخرفية المخزنة في الصفحة الرئيسية البرتقالية عن طريق النقر على زر التنزيل. هنا ، يمكنك تنزيل صور png المجانية على الإنترنت باستخدام محرك بحث ، ثم الضغط على مفتاح الرجوع للعودة إلى Orange ، وسيتم حفظ الصورة التي تم تنزيلها وعرضها في المعرض السفلي. يتيح لك ذلك استخدام صور زخرفية متنوعة على الإنترنت. ومع ذلك ، فإن الصور التي تم تنزيلها من الإنترنت دون المرور عبر Orange لا تظهر في المعرض السفلي. إذا حددت صورة زخرفية في المعرض السفلي ، فستكون موجودة في وسط الشاشة. يمكنك لمسه واسحبه لتحريكه ووضعه في المكان المطلوب. يمكن تحديد جميع الصور أو الأحرف المزخرفة على الشاشة عن طريق اللمس ، ومن خلال الضغط على الأيقونات الموجودة في الزوايا الأربع للمربع المحيط الذي يظهر عند التحديد ، يمكنك الحذف والوجه والنسخ واللصق والتكبير والتصغير والتدوير. يمكنك أيضًا تغيير السطوع والتشبع والتدرج من خلال تحديد قائمة التصفية.

그림5.png
  • لوحة: يمكنك الرسم أو الكتابة على الصورة بلمسة أو بقلم مخصص. إذا قمت بالنقر فوق الزر [اللون] ، تنبثق نافذة تحديد اللون وتختار اللون المطلوب. اضبط سمك الفرشاة باستخدام شريط التمرير. في هذا الوضع ، يتم تعطيل القائمة الموجودة أعلى زخرفة الصورة ولا يمكن استخدامها. في القائمة السفلية ، يتم تغيير شكل ووظيفة الرموز على النحو التالي. 1) الخلف: يعود إلى شاشة التزيين. 2) التهيئة: احذف كل شيء مرسومة. 3) تراجع ، 4) إعادة ، 5) نوع الفرشاة: حدد نوع الفرشاة. هناك أنواع عامة / نقش / تمويه ، وهي تتغير بالترتيب في كل مرة يتم فيها الضغط على الزر. بالعودة إلى زخرفة الصورة ، يتم تحويل الصورة التي تم إنشاؤها عن طريق الرسم إلى ملصق واحد. لذلك ، بدلاً من الرسم كثيرًا دفعة واحدة ، فإن الرسم جزئيًا ثم العودة إلى زخرفة الصورة والرسم مرة أخرى يمكن أن يتجنب متاعب الاضطرار إلى الرسم مرة أخرى من البداية إذا ارتكبت خطأً ، وهناك أيضًا ميزة النسخ والاستخدام الرسم كملصق.

 

 

يرجى إرسال صورة خلفية جميلة (تنسيق jpg) أو صورة مزخرفة (تنسيق png) إلى عنوان البريد الإلكتروني للمطور (orangedady7@gmail.com) وسنضعها على الصفحة الرئيسية حتى يتمكن الكثير من الأشخاص من مشاركتها. نتمنى لك وقت ممتع وسعيد مع Orange.

 

شكرا جزيلا.

Orangedady

How to use Orange app smartly

If you look closely at the manual, I am sure you will be able to use the Orange App much more effectively.

Useful Tip

 

  • If you want to delete the created image, run the default gallery app without running Orange and delete the images in the folder. Those images are in a folder under Pictures/Orange/. The images taken in Orange are stored under [CapturedImages], the background removed images are [ErasedImages], and the photos decorated images are stored under [DecoratedImages].

  • For decorative images, there are links to representative free sites in photo decoration/deco/download in the app, so you can download and use according to your taste. Sometimes, if images that restrict image downloads are downloaded, they are not image files and therefore do not appear in the lower decoration gallery.

  • If you use a touch pen, you can do a variety of work on the paint for photo decoration. When creating an emoticon as shown in the figure below, it is effective to draw a line along the edge so that the foreground image can be clearly distinguished from the background As shown in the picture below.​

  • If you do not select a background color or a background image in the photo decoration and save it with only the foreground image and the decorative image, you can save it while changing various backgrounds later. However, in order to select the combined foreground image at this time, it must be selected from the [DecoratedImages] folder.

그림1.jpg

User Manual

1. Drawer menu

 

When you tap the hamburger icon or swipe right from the left edge of the screen, the Navigation Drawer menu appears, including how to use orange, check the manual, check version, and share the orange app. How to use oranges is a simple guide to the essential tips for using oranges. The manual is linked to the home page to show the detailed instruction manual. The version check compares the version of the app currently in use with the number of the recently released version, and when you press the upgrade button, it moves to Google Play and helps you upgrade. Share Orange App is used to introduce Orange App to acquaintances through messenger or social media. In addition, if there is an inconvenience in use or a function that you want to request, you can send an e-mail using the developer replyer's Feedback.

 

2. Options Menu

 

In the options menu, you can set the language and resolution of the foreground photo. The language is set to the default language set on the phone, but you can select a different language from the options menu. The resolution of the foreground photo is divided into HD/FullHD level, and the HD level resolution is set by default. If you don't particularly need high-definition and use it only for emoticons, it's better to set the resolution of the foreground photo to HD. In this case, operation processing time is shortened and memory usage is also reduced. If high quality is required, it can be used by selecting FullHD. The resolution of the background photo is not specifically selected, and the resolution of the photo is used as it is.

 

3. Status Bar

 

If you want to see the status bar that shows the remaining battery capacity of the mobile phone, Wi-Fi on/off, etc., drag down from the top of the window and it will appear and disappear for a while.

그림1.jpg

4. Camera

 

1. Aspect Ratio: You can select the aspect ratio of the photo. There are some aspect ratios that some phones do not  support.

2. Flash: You can select flash on, off, or auto.

3. Camera selection: You can choose a selfie or a rear camera.

 

5. Default Gallery

 

1. Run the default gallery built into the phone. It is used to select a picture built into the phone.

2. Selecting an image shows the entire picture. You can check the pictures before and after by sliding left or right with a touch.

3. You can move to the mode by pressing the background removal or photo decoration button at the bottom.

4. If you want to delete an image captured in Orange, you can exit Orange, open the default gallery, enter the CapturedImages folder, select the photo, and delete it.

 

6. Orange Gallery

 

1. This is a dedicated gallery that shows photos taken in Orange. There are three buttons at the top.

  • CapturedImages: Shows photos taken in orange.

  • ErasedImages: Shows photos with the background removed.

  • DecoratedImages: Shows photos saved using photo decorations.

2. Selecting an image shows the entire picture. You can check the pictures before and after by sliding left or right with a touch.

3. You can move to the mode by pressing the background removal or photo decoration button at the bottom.

그림2.jpg

7. Background Removal

 

It consists of the top menu and the bottom menu, and the bottom menu is horizontally scrollable. The functions of each menu are as follows.

  • Reset: Returns to the initial state.

  • Undo: Returns to the state it was just before execution. The number in the middle of the icon indicates the number of states that can be reverted. Up to 20 can be saved.

  • Redo: Restores the state before Undo. The number in the middle of the icon indicates the number of replayable states.

  • Save: Save the photo with the background removed.

  • Deco: Moves to the photo decoration screen. It can be executed only by saving the picture with the background removed.

  • AI: Using deep learning and artificial intelligence algorithms, only people are automatically extracted and the background is removed. After selecting the specified parameter value on the slide bar, you can adjust the position of the boundary line to the inside or outside of the object by pressing the redo button. However, in some cases, it may not be very effective. In the future, it plans to upgrade to automatically extract other objects such as pets.

그림3.jpg

  • Magic: When rubbing by hand along the boundary of an object that has been removed incompletely, it automatically removes the background more accurately for the area. If the border line obtained by AI is incomplete, or the background of the border is roughly removed with an eraser or adjustment, it should be used. In this case, the boundary between the foreground and the background is not accurate and it is safe to invade each other. This feature is particularly excellent for hair and fur borders. If the result is not satisfactory with one execution, the same part can be executed several times. However, if the resolution is set high, it must be considered that it takes a long time to execute. However, if the touched area is too small, it cannot be executed. Since this function is a technology that automatically processes the touched area (appears in blue), you need to touch it along the boundary line to be automatically removed. It is good. Because it is based on color, errors may occur if the foreground and background colors around the border are similar. In this case, you must finish with an eraser or adjustment.

그림4.jpg
  • Eraser: You can manually erase the background by moving the circular cursor, or change the erased background back to the foreground. If you press the [Background] button, it changes to [Foreground], and if you press it again, it becomes [Background]. In [Background] mode, the position past the cursor becomes the background, and in [Foreground] mode, the position past the cursor becomes the foreground. The offset slide bar is used to adjust the distance value between the cursor and the touch point, and the size of the cursor can also be adjusted using the slide bar.

  • Adjust: Automatically converts the surrounding pixels to the background or foreground with a value similar to the color value at the center of the cross cursor. However, the scope is limited to within the circle. The offset and cursor size slide can be adjusted in the same way as an eraser. If the foreground and background colors of the border are similar, you cannot get good results with magic. In this case, you can finally use this function manually.

  • Clear: The entire picture is processed as the foreground or background. When manual functions such as Eraser or Adjust should be used, it is convenient to treat the entire area as foreground and erase it when the area to be removed from the photo is small, and when there are many areas to be removed, the entire area is processed as the background and It is convenient to bring back to life. When the whole is treated as a background, the checkered pattern is automatically treated as translucent so that the desired part can be restored.

  • Transparency: The checkered pattern representing the background can be set to opaque or translucent. When pressed when opaque with a toggle button, it becomes translucent, and when pressed when it is translucent, it changes to opaque.

8. Photo Decoration

 

You can import the background image you want to combine or select a single background color, and you can freely decorate, such as enlargement, reduction, movement, copying, etc. by adding a foreground image or decorative image with the background removed. You can also draw pictures or text with touch. When a foreground image or a decorative image is loaded, you can delete, flip, copy, enlarge, reduce, and rotate by selecting the box surrounding the image and the icon at the corner of the box. The functions of each menu are as follows.

  • Reset: Returns to the initial state before decoration.

  • Bokeh: It is a function to highlight the front image by blurring the background image. You can set the amount of blur by adjusting the filter size adjustment slide bar. You can get an out-of-focusing effect by selecting the same picture as the background removed front picture as the background.

  • Filter: When the brightness, saturation, and hue of the foreground image, decoration image, and background image do not match each other, you can select each image by touch and change the brightness, saturation and hue to make the combined image look natural.

  • Save: Save the decorated photo. If you click 'Yes' in the information dialog window, you can watch the video for about 3   to 15 seconds and save the picture. Even if it is cumbersome, we ask for your cooperation to manage and improve the Orange app. If a message appears indicating that the file has been saved while watching a video ad, you can use the back key to go back while playing the video. If you click 'No', an orange watermark is added to the image and saved.

  • Share: This is used when you want to immediately share a saved photo with people around you through messenger or social media. You must save it before you can use this function. If you want to share it later, simply select a photo from the [DecoratedImages] folder in the gallery.

  • FGImage: Go to the orange gallery and select the front image with the background removed.

  • BGImage: You can select a sample background image embedded in the lower gallery. You can take a picture by pressing   the camera button on the top menu of the lower gallery, or you can download a background image saved on the orange homepage by clicking the download button or from the default gallery. Here, using a search engine to download free images on the Internet, press the back key to return to orange, and the downloaded image will be saved and displayed in the lower gallery. This allows you to use various images on the Internet. However, images downloaded from the Internet without going through Orange are not shown in the lower gallery. If there are enough images in the lower gallery, you can 'drag up' the upper part of the window to enlarge it to full screen and use it, or you can 'drag down' to hide it.

  • BGColor: The background can be filled with the color selected in the pop-up color selection window. If you press the   [Custom] button in the color selection window, you can enter the color value and select the desired color. If you select white for Facebook Messenger or [B2C7D9] for [Kakao], you can get the same color as the default background color of the messenger. If you attach the photo created in this way to a messenger, you can use it like an emoticon.

  • Deco: Select a sample decoration image embedded in the lower gallery. You can enter text by tapping the text input window at the top of the gallery at the bottom, and you can download the decorative image stored in the orange homepage by tapping the download button. Here, you can download free png images on the Internet using a search engine, then press the back key to return to Orange, and the downloaded image will be saved and displayed in the lower gallery. This allows you to use various decorative images on the Internet. However, images downloaded from the Internet without going through Orange are not shown in the lower gallery. If you select a decorative image in the lower gallery, it will be located in the center of the screen. You can touch it and drag it to move it and place it in the desired location. All decorative images or characters on the screen can be selected by touch, and by pressing the icons in the 4 corners of the bounding box that appears when selecting, you can delete, flip, copy and paste, enlarge, reduce, and rotate. You can also change the brightness, saturation and hue by selecting the filter menu.

그림5.png
  • Paint: You can draw or write on the image with a touch or a dedicated pen. If you click the [Color] button, a color selection window pops up and selects the desired color. Set the thickness of the brush using the slide bar. In this mode, the menu at the top of the photo decoration is disabled and cannot be used. In the lower menu, the shape and function of icons are changed as follows. 1) Back: Returns to the Decorating screen. 2) Initialization: Delete everything drawn. 3) Undo, 4) Redo, 5) Brush Type: Select the type of brush. There are general/embossing/blur types, and they change in order each time the button is pressed. Returning to the photo decoration, the image created by drawing is made into a single sticker. Therefore, rather than drawing a lot at once, drawing partially and then returning to the photo decoration and drawing again can avoid the hassle of having to draw again from the beginning if you make a mistake, and there is also the advantage of copying and using the drawing as a sticker.

 

 

Please send a nice background photo (jpg format) or decorative image (png format) to the developer's e-mail address (orangedady7@gmail.com) and we will put it on the home page so that many people can share it. We wish you a pleasant and happy time with Orange.

Thank you.

Orangedady