如何聪明地使用Orange应用程序

如果您仔细阅读手册,我相信您将能够更有效地使用Orange App.

有用的提示

 

  • 如果要删除创建的图像,请运行默认的图库应用程序而不运行Orange并删除文件夹中的图像。这些图像位于 pictures / orange /下的文件夹中。以橙色拍摄的图像存储在CapturedImages下,除去背景的图像为ErasedImages,装饰有照片的图像存储在DecoratedImages下。

  • 对于装饰图像,在应用程序的照片装饰/装饰/下载中有指向代表性免费站点的链接,因此您可以根据自己的喜好下载和使用。有时,如果下载了限制图像下载的图像,则它们不是图像文件,因此不会出现在下部装饰库中。

  • 如果使用触摸笔,则可以在用于照片装饰的油漆上进行多种工作。如下图所示创建表情符号时,沿边缘画一条线很有效,这样可以将前景图像与背景清晰地区分开,如下图所示。

  • 如果未在照片装饰中选择背景颜色或背景图像,仅将其与前景图像和装饰图像一起保存,则可以在以后更改各种背景时进行保存。但是,为了此时选择组合的前景图像,必须从DecoratedImages文件夹中选择它。

그림1.jpg

用户手册

1.汉堡菜单

 

当您点击汉堡包图标或从屏幕左边缘向右轻扫时,将显示导航抽屉菜单,包括如何使用橙色,检查手册,检查版本以及共享橙色应用程序。如何使用橙子是使用橙子基本技巧的简单指南。该手册链接到主页以显示详细的说明手册。版本检查会将当前使用的应用程序版本与最近发布的版本号进行比较,然后当您按下升级按钮时,它将移至Google Play并帮助您升级。 Share Orange App用于通过Messenger或社交媒体向熟人介绍Orange App。此外,如果您在使用中遇到不便或要请求的功能,则可以使用开发者答复者的反馈来发送电子邮件。

 

2.选项菜单

 

在选项菜单中,您可以设置前景照片的语言和分辨率。语言设置为手机上设置的默认语言,但是您可以从选项菜单中选择其他语言。前景照片的分辨率分为HD / FullHD级别,默认情况下设置HD级别的分辨率。如果您不是特别需要高清并将其仅用于图释,最好将前景照片的分辨率设置为HD。在这种情况下,操作处理时间缩短并且存储器使用量也减少。如果需要高质量,可以通过选择FullHD来使用。没有特别选择背景照片的分辨率,并且照原样使用照片的分辨率。

3.状态栏

 

如果要查看显示手机剩余电量,Wi-Fi开/关等状态栏,请从窗口顶部向下拖动,它会出现并消失一会儿。

그림1.jpg

4.相机

 

1. 纵横比:您可以选择照片的纵横比。有些手机不支持某些宽高比。

2. 闪光灯:您可以选择开启,关闭或自动闪光。

3. 相机选择:您可以选择自拍或后置相机。

 

5.默认图库

 

1. 运行手机内置的默认图库。它用于选择手机内置的图片。

2. 选择图像将显示整个图片。您可以通过左右滑动来查看前后的图片。

3. 您可以通过按底部的背景去除或照片装饰按钮进入该模式。

4. 如果要删除以Orange捕获的图像,则可以退出Orange,打开默认图库,进入CapturedImages文件夹,选择照片,然后将其删除。

 

6.橙色画廊

 

1. 这是一个专用画廊,显示以橙色拍摄的照片。顶部有三个按钮。

  • CapturedImages:以橙色显示拍摄的照片。

  • ErasedImages:显示背景被删除的照片。

  • DecoratedImages:显示使用照片装饰保存的照片。

2. 选择图像将显示整个图片。您可以通过左右滑动来查看前后的图片。

3. 您可以通过按底部的背景去除或照片装饰按钮进入该模式。

그림2.jpg

7.去除背景

 

它由顶部菜单和底部菜单组成,底部菜单可水平滚动。每个菜单的功能如下。

 

  • 重置:返回初始状态。

 

  • 撤消:返回到执行前的状态。图标中间的数字表示可以还原的状态数。最多可以保存20个。

 

  • 重做:恢复撤消之前的状态。图标中间的数字表示可重播状态的数量。

 

  • 保存:删除背景后保存照片。

 

  • 装饰:移至照片装饰屏幕。仅通过保存背景已删除的图片才能执行该操作。

 

  • AI:使用深度学习和人工智能算法,仅自动提取人员,并删除背景。在滑动条上选择指定的参数值后,您可以通过按重做按钮将边界线的位置调整到对象的内部或外部。但是,在某些情况下,它可能不是很有效。将来,它计划升级以自动提取其他物体,例如宠物。

그림3.jpg

  • 魔术:当用手沿着未完全去除的物体的边界摩擦时,它会自动更准确地去除该区域的背景。如果AI获得的边界线不完整,或者通过橡皮擦或调整粗略去除了边界背景,则应使用边界线。在这种情况下,前景和背景之间的边界不准确,可以安全地互相入侵。此功能特别适用于头发和毛皮边界。如果一次执行的结果不令人满意,则同一部分可以执行多次。但是,如果将分辨率设置为较高,则必须考虑执行它需要花费很长时间。但是,如果触摸区域过小,则无法执行。由于此功能是一项自动处理触摸区域(显示为蓝色)的技术,因此需要沿边界线触摸以自动删除。很好因为它基于颜色,所以如果边框周围的前景色和背景色相似,则可能会发生错误。在这种情况下,您必须完成橡皮擦或调整。

그림4.jpg
  • 橡皮擦:您可以通过移动圆形光标来手动擦除背景,或将擦除的背景改回前景。如果按[Background]按钮,它将变为[Foreground],如果再按一次,它将变为[Background]。在[Background]模式下,光标后的位置成为背景,在[Foreground]模式下,光标后的位置成为前景。偏移滑动条用于调整光标和触摸点之间的距离值,还可以使用滑动条调整光标的大小。

  • 调整:自动将周围的像素转换为背景或前景,其值类似于十字光标中心的颜色值。但是,范围仅限于圈子内。偏移量和光标大小滑块的调整方法与橡皮擦相同。如果边框的前景色和背景色相似,则使用魔术无法获得良好的效果。在这种情况下,您最终可以手动使用此功能。

  • 清晰:将整个图片作为前景或背景进行处理。当应使用手动功能(例如橡皮擦或调整)时,将整个区域视为前景很方便,并且在要从照片中删除的区域较小时将其擦除,并且在要删除的区域很多时,可以将整个区域作为背景进行处理,使生活更轻松。当整体作为背景时,方格图案会自动视为半透明,以便可以恢复所需的部分。

  • 透明度:可以将表示背景的方格图案设置为不透明或半透明。当使用切换按钮不透明时按下时,它变为半透明;当它透明时按下时,它变为不透明。

8.照片装饰

 

您可以导入要合并的背景图像,也可以选择一种背景颜色,并且可以通过添加前景图像或移除背景的装饰图像自由地进行装饰,例如放大,缩小,移动,复制等。您还可以触摸绘制图片或文字。加载前景图像或装饰性图像时,可以通过选择图像周围的框和框角处的图标来删除,翻转,复制,放大,缩小和旋转。每个菜单的功能如下。

  • 重设:返回装饰前的初始状态。

  • 散景:通过模糊背景图像来突出显示正面图像的功能。您可以通过调整滤镜大小调整滑动条来设置模糊量。通过选择与背景相同的照片作为背景,可以获得散焦效果。

  • 过滤器:当前景图像,装饰图像和背景图像的亮度,饱和度和色调彼此不匹配时,您可以通过触摸选择每个图像并更改亮度,饱和度和色调以使组合图像看起来很自然。

  • 保存:保存装饰的照片。如果在信息对话框窗口中单击“是”,则可以观看视频约3到15秒并保存图片。即使很麻烦,我们也要求您的合作来管理和改进橙色应用程序。如果出现消息指示在观看视频广告时文件已保存,则可以在播放视频时使用返回键返回。如果单击“否”,则将橙色水印添加到图像并保存。

  • 共享:当您想通过Messenger或社交媒体与周围的人立即共享保存的照片时使用。您必须先保存它,然后才能使用此功能。如果要稍后共享,只需从图库中的DecoratedImages文件夹中选择一张照片。

  • 前景影像: 转到橙色画廊,然后选择移除背景的正面图像。

  • 背景图片: 您可以选择嵌入下部画廊的样本背景图像。您可以通过按下下部画廊顶部菜单上的相机按钮拍照,或者可以通过单击下载按钮或从默认画廊中下载保存在橙色主页上的背景图像。在这里,使用搜索引擎在Internet上下载免费图像,然后按返回键返回橙色,下载的图像将被保存并显示在下部画廊中。这使您可以使用Internet上的各种图像。但是,未通过Orange从Internet下载的图像未显示在下部画廊中。如果下部画廊中有足够的图像,则可以``拖动''窗口的上部将其放大到全屏并使用它,也可以``拖动''以将其隐藏。

  • 背景颜色: 可以使用在弹出的颜色选择窗口中选择的颜色填充背景。如果在颜色选择窗口中按[Custom]按钮,则可以输入颜色值并选择所需的颜色。如果为Facebook Messenger选择白色,或为Kakao选择B2C7D9,则将获得与Messenger的默认背景颜色相同的颜色。如果将以此方式创建的照片附加到Messenger,则可以像表情符号一样使用它。

  • 装饰: 选择嵌入在下部画廊中的样本装饰图像。您可以通过点击底部画廊的顶部的文本输入窗口来输入文本,并可以通过点击下载按钮下载存储在橙色主页中的装饰图像。在这里,您可以使用搜索引擎在互联网上下载免费的png图像,然后按返回键返回到Orange,下载的图像将被保存并显示在下层画廊中。这使您可以在Internet上使用各种装饰性图像。但是,未通过Orange从Internet下载的图像未显示在下部画廊中。如果您在下层画廊中选择装饰性图像,它将位于屏幕中央。您可以触摸并拖动它以移动它并将其放置在所需的位置。触摸即可选择屏幕上的所有装饰性图像或字符,然后按选择时出现的边界框的四个角中的图标,您可以删除,翻转,复制和粘贴,放大,缩小和旋转。您还可以通过选择滤镜菜单来更改亮度,饱和度和色相。

그림5.jpg
  • 绘画: 您可以用触摸笔或专用笔在图像上绘图或书写。如果单击[颜色]按钮,则会弹出一个颜色选择窗口,并选择所需的颜色。使用滑杆设定刷子的厚度。在此模式下,照片装饰顶部的菜单被禁用并且无法使用。在下部菜单中,图标的形状和功能如下更改。 1)返回:返回到装饰屏幕。 2)初始化:删除所有绘制的内容。 3)撤消,4)重做,5)画笔类型:选择画笔的类型。有常规/浮雕/模糊类型,每次按下按钮时它们都会顺序改变。返回到照片装饰,将通过绘图创建的图像制作为单个贴纸。因此,不必一次绘制大量图像,而是先进行部分绘制然后再返回到照片装饰并再次绘制,这样可以避免因犯错而不得不从头开始重新绘制的麻烦,而且还有复制和使用的优点绘图作为贴纸。

 

 

请将精美的背景照片(jpg格式)或装饰性图像(png格式)发送到开发人员的电子邮件地址(orangedady7@gmail.com),我们会将其放在主页上,以便许多人可以共享。我们希望您与Orange一起度过愉快愉快的时光。

 

谢谢。

Orangedady

How to use Orange app smartly

If you look closely at the manual, I am sure you will be able to use the Orange App much more effectively.

Useful Tip

 

  • If you want to delete the created image, run the default gallery app without running Orange and delete the images in the folder. Those images are in a folder under Pictures/Orange/. The images taken in Orange are stored under [CapturedImages], the background removed images are [ErasedImages], and the photos decorated images are stored under [DecoratedImages].

  • For decorative images, there are links to representative free sites in photo decoration/deco/download in the app, so you can download and use according to your taste. Sometimes, if images that restrict image downloads are downloaded, they are not image files and therefore do not appear in the lower decoration gallery.

  • If you use a touch pen, you can do a variety of work on the paint for photo decoration. When creating an emoticon as shown in the figure below, it is effective to draw a line along the edge so that the foreground image can be clearly distinguished from the background As shown in the picture below.​

  • If you do not select a background color or a background image in the photo decoration and save it with only the foreground image and the decorative image, you can save it while changing various backgrounds later. However, in order to select the combined foreground image at this time, it must be selected from the [DecoratedImages] folder.

그림1.jpg

User Manual

1. Drawer menu

 

When you tap the hamburger icon or swipe right from the left edge of the screen, the Navigation Drawer menu appears, including how to use orange, check the manual, check version, and share the orange app. How to use oranges is a simple guide to the essential tips for using oranges. The manual is linked to the home page to show the detailed instruction manual. The version check compares the version of the app currently in use with the number of the recently released version, and when you press the upgrade button, it moves to Google Play and helps you upgrade. Share Orange App is used to introduce Orange App to acquaintances through messenger or social media. In addition, if there is an inconvenience in use or a function that you want to request, you can send an e-mail using the developer replyer's Feedback.

 

2. Options Menu

 

In the options menu, you can set the language and resolution of the foreground photo. The language is set to the default language set on the phone, but you can select a different language from the options menu. The resolution of the foreground photo is divided into HD/FullHD level, and the HD level resolution is set by default. If you don't particularly need high-definition and use it only for emoticons, it's better to set the resolution of the foreground photo to HD. In this case, operation processing time is shortened and memory usage is also reduced. If high quality is required, it can be used by selecting FullHD. The resolution of the background photo is not specifically selected, and the resolution of the photo is used as it is.

 

3. Status Bar

 

If you want to see the status bar that shows the remaining battery capacity of the mobile phone, Wi-Fi on/off, etc., drag down from the top of the window and it will appear and disappear for a while.

그림1.jpg

4. Camera

 

1. Aspect Ratio: You can select the aspect ratio of the photo. There are some aspect ratios that some phones do not  support.

2. Flash: You can select flash on, off, or auto.

3. Camera selection: You can choose a selfie or a rear camera.

 

5. Default Gallery

 

1. Run the default gallery built into the phone. It is used to select a picture built into the phone.

2. Selecting an image shows the entire picture. You can check the pictures before and after by sliding left or right with a touch.

3. You can move to the mode by pressing the background removal or photo decoration button at the bottom.

4. If you want to delete an image captured in Orange, you can exit Orange, open the default gallery, enter the CapturedImages folder, select the photo, and delete it.

 

6. Orange Gallery

 

1. This is a dedicated gallery that shows photos taken in Orange. There are three buttons at the top.

  • CapturedImages: Shows photos taken in orange.

  • ErasedImages: Shows photos with the background removed.

  • DecoratedImages: Shows photos saved using photo decorations.

2. Selecting an image shows the entire picture. You can check the pictures before and after by sliding left or right with a touch.

3. You can move to the mode by pressing the background removal or photo decoration button at the bottom.

그림2.jpg

7. Background Removal

 

It consists of the top menu and the bottom menu, and the bottom menu is horizontally scrollable. The functions of each menu are as follows.

  • Reset: Returns to the initial state.

  • Undo: Returns to the state it was just before execution. The number in the middle of the icon indicates the number of states that can be reverted. Up to 20 can be saved.

  • Redo: Restores the state before Undo. The number in the middle of the icon indicates the number of replayable states.

  • Save: Save the photo with the background removed.

  • Deco: Moves to the photo decoration screen. It can be executed only by saving the picture with the background removed.

  • AI: Using deep learning and artificial intelligence algorithms, only people are automatically extracted and the background is removed. After selecting the specified parameter value on the slide bar, you can adjust the position of the boundary line to the inside or outside of the object by pressing the redo button. However, in some cases, it may not be very effective. In the future, it plans to upgrade to automatically extract other objects such as pets.

그림3.jpg

  • Magic: When rubbing by hand along the boundary of an object that has been removed incompletely, it automatically removes the background more accurately for the area. If the border line obtained by AI is incomplete, or the background of the border is roughly removed with an eraser or adjustment, it should be used. In this case, the boundary between the foreground and the background is not accurate and it is safe to invade each other. This feature is particularly excellent for hair and fur borders. If the result is not satisfactory with one execution, the same part can be executed several times. However, if the resolution is set high, it must be considered that it takes a long time to execute. However, if the touched area is too small, it cannot be executed. Since this function is a technology that automatically processes the touched area (appears in blue), you need to touch it along the boundary line to be automatically removed. It is good. Because it is based on color, errors may occur if the foreground and background colors around the border are similar. In this case, you must finish with an eraser or adjustment.

그림4.jpg
  • Eraser: You can manually erase the background by moving the circular cursor, or change the erased background back to the foreground. If you press the [Background] button, it changes to [Foreground], and if you press it again, it becomes [Background]. In [Background] mode, the position past the cursor becomes the background, and in [Foreground] mode, the position past the cursor becomes the foreground. The offset slide bar is used to adjust the distance value between the cursor and the touch point, and the size of the cursor can also be adjusted using the slide bar.

  • Adjust: Automatically converts the surrounding pixels to the background or foreground with a value similar to the color value at the center of the cross cursor. However, the scope is limited to within the circle. The offset and cursor size slide can be adjusted in the same way as an eraser. If the foreground and background colors of the border are similar, you cannot get good results with magic. In this case, you can finally use this function manually.

  • Clear: The entire picture is processed as the foreground or background. When manual functions such as Eraser or Adjust should be used, it is convenient to treat the entire area as foreground and erase it when the area to be removed from the photo is small, and when there are many areas to be removed, the entire area is processed as the background and It is convenient to bring back to life. When the whole is treated as a background, the checkered pattern is automatically treated as translucent so that the desired part can be restored.

  • Transparency: The checkered pattern representing the background can be set to opaque or translucent. When pressed when opaque with a toggle button, it becomes translucent, and when pressed when it is translucent, it changes to opaque.

8. Photo Decoration

 

You can import the background image you want to combine or select a single background color, and you can freely decorate, such as enlargement, reduction, movement, copying, etc. by adding a foreground image or decorative image with the background removed. You can also draw pictures or text with touch. When a foreground image or a decorative image is loaded, you can delete, flip, copy, enlarge, reduce, and rotate by selecting the box surrounding the image and the icon at the corner of the box. The functions of each menu are as follows.

  • Reset: Returns to the initial state before decoration.

  • Bokeh: It is a function to highlight the front image by blurring the background image. You can set the amount of blur by adjusting the filter size adjustment slide bar. You can get an out-of-focusing effect by selecting the same picture as the background removed front picture as the background.

  • Filter: When the brightness, saturation, and hue of the foreground image, decoration image, and background image do not match each other, you can select each image by touch and change the brightness, saturation and hue to make the combined image look natural.

  • Save: Save the decorated photo. If you click 'Yes' in the information dialog window, you can watch the video for about 3   to 15 seconds and save the picture. Even if it is cumbersome, we ask for your cooperation to manage and improve the Orange app. If a message appears indicating that the file has been saved while watching a video ad, you can use the back key to go back while playing the video. If you click 'No', an orange watermark is added to the image and saved.

  • Share: This is used when you want to immediately share a saved photo with people around you through messenger or social media. You must save it before you can use this function. If you want to share it later, simply select a photo from the [DecoratedImages] folder in the gallery.

  • FGImage: Go to the orange gallery and select the front image with the background removed.

  • BGImage: You can select a sample background image embedded in the lower gallery. You can take a picture by pressing   the camera button on the top menu of the lower gallery, or you can download a background image saved on the orange homepage by clicking the download button or from the default gallery. Here, using a search engine to download free images on the Internet, press the back key to return to orange, and the downloaded image will be saved and displayed in the lower gallery. This allows you to use various images on the Internet. However, images downloaded from the Internet without going through Orange are not shown in the lower gallery. If there are enough images in the lower gallery, you can 'drag up' the upper part of the window to enlarge it to full screen and use it, or you can 'drag down' to hide it.

  • BGColor: The background can be filled with the color selected in the pop-up color selection window. If you press the   [Custom] button in the color selection window, you can enter the color value and select the desired color. If you select white for Facebook Messenger or [B2C7D9] for [Kakao], you can get the same color as the default background color of the messenger. If you attach the photo created in this way to a messenger, you can use it like an emoticon.

  • Deco: Select a sample decoration image embedded in the lower gallery. You can enter text by tapping the text input window at the top of the gallery at the bottom, and you can download the decorative image stored in the orange homepage by tapping the download button. Here, you can download free png images on the Internet using a search engine, then press the back key to return to Orange, and the downloaded image will be saved and displayed in the lower gallery. This allows you to use various decorative images on the Internet. However, images downloaded from the Internet without going through Orange are not shown in the lower gallery. If you select a decorative image in the lower gallery, it will be located in the center of the screen. You can touch it and drag it to move it and place it in the desired location. All decorative images or characters on the screen can be selected by touch, and by pressing the icons in the 4 corners of the bounding box that appears when selecting, you can delete, flip, copy and paste, enlarge, reduce, and rotate. You can also change the brightness, saturation and hue by selecting the filter menu.

그림5.png
  • Paint: You can draw or write on the image with a touch or a dedicated pen. If you click the [Color] button, a color selection window pops up and selects the desired color. Set the thickness of the brush using the slide bar. In this mode, the menu at the top of the photo decoration is disabled and cannot be used. In the lower menu, the shape and function of icons are changed as follows. 1) Back: Returns to the Decorating screen. 2) Initialization: Delete everything drawn. 3) Undo, 4) Redo, 5) Brush Type: Select the type of brush. There are general/embossing/blur types, and they change in order each time the button is pressed. Returning to the photo decoration, the image created by drawing is made into a single sticker. Therefore, rather than drawing a lot at once, drawing partially and then returning to the photo decoration and drawing again can avoid the hassle of having to draw again from the beginning if you make a mistake, and there is also the advantage of copying and using the drawing as a sticker.

 

 

Please send a nice background photo (jpg format) or decorative image (png format) to the developer's e-mail address (orangedady7@gmail.com) and we will put it on the home page so that many people can share it. We wish you a pleasant and happy time with Orange.

Thank you.

Orangedady